Staff

 

Boutros Bechara 

Position: News Reporter
Fav Quote: "The essence of wisdom is fear of God"
Star Sign: Gemini
Email: Boutros@sawtelghad.com.au

Lara Taouk

Position: Presenter
Show: Bikaffi
Fav Quote:
Star Sign: Capricorn
Email: lara@sawtelghad.com.au



Robert Franjieh

Position: Presenter

Show: Dayf El DayfFav Quote: Star Sign: Taurus Email:Robert@sawtelghad.com



Suzan Hourani

Position: Presenter
Show: Sob7iyyi
Fav Quote: “Happiness is a journey not a destination”
Star Sign: Capricorn
Email: suzan@sawtelghad.com.au

Rajah & Rodolf

Position: Presenters
Show: Bikhsous Hal Shee
Fav Quote:
Star Sign: Capricorn
Email: Bikhsoushalshi@sawtelghad.com                    

George Dagher

Position: Presenter
Show: Hanin
Fav Quote: “Don’t spend time with someone who doesn’t want to spend it with you”
Star Sign: Aquarius
Email: george@sawtelghad.com.au